Committees


Leadership Team

The leadership team consists of the former moderator, the current moderator, and the moderator-elect. The Stated clerk is an Ex-Officio member.

Committee Documents

Steve Loman (RE)

Moderator of Leadership Team

Contact

Phone:575-650-9013
Email: steve@allstarhomesnm.com

Caryn Thurman (MWS)

Moderator of Presbytery

Contact

Phone: 432-386-2455
Email: fstpresb@windstream.net

Patricia Johns (RE)

Moderator-Elect of Presbytery

Contact

Phone: 575-359-5645
Email: patriciajohns@hotmail.com

Janell Kane (CP)

Ex-Officio

Contact

Phone: 575-799-6156
Email: clerk@sierrablanca.org

Committees of the Presbytery

Committee on Representation and Nomination

Paul Deason (CP)

Moderator of CoRN

Contact

Phone: 575-644-8427
Email: deasonp@gmail.com

Janell Kane (CP)

Ex-Officio

Contact

Phone: 575-799-6156
Email: clerk@sierrablanca.org

Cluster Moderators

Bruce Faulk (RE)

Moderator of South Eastern Cluster

Contact

Phone: 575-887-5947
Email: bfaulk@windstream.net

Nancy Maushak (CP)

Moderator of Central Cluster

Contact

Phone: 505-885-6002
Email: wnmaushak@gmail.com

Gracy Stone (CP)

Moderator of North Eastern Cluster

Contact

Phone: 575-760-1941
Email: gstone@yucca.net

Norm Story (MWS)

Moderator of the Western Cluster

Contact

Phone: 575-202-2666
Email: revstory@fpc.lc

Commission on Ministry (CoM)

Committee Documents

Rev. John Guthrie (MWS)

Moderator of CoM

Contact

Phone: 505-709-8207
Email: guthrieja@gmail.com

Permanent Judicial Committee (PJC)

Committee Documents

Rev. Tony Chambless (MWS)

Moderator of PJC

Contact

Phone: 575-257-2220
Email: fpcruidoso@gmail.com

Administration and Finance Committee (A+F)

Rev. Caryn Thurman (MWS)

Moderator of A+F

Contact

Phone: 432-386-2455
Email: fstpresb@windstream.net

Mission Coordination Committee (MCC)

Amanda Dunlap (CP)

Moderator of MCC

Contact

Phone: 575-430-3058
Email: amanda.dunlap@cpscardinals.org